HE WHO LIVES IN A GLASS HOUSE COATED WITH ADAMANTIUM SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO THROW STONES

Heartbreak

So a while ago I wrote about my new bae and how we performed magic together.
sadly for me the journey is over because of issues people have nowadays. It starts as a thing we think would last forever but not knowing

if the other person is fake or pretending real which makes us take our eyes off all others (Just kidding men would always cheat, most men to be precise)
It was a Wednesday morning after some of my classes, so I decided to go to my hall to rest and eat which made me visit a container where food was being sold.I bought moinmoin, a bottle of Fanta, a bottle of water and a loaf of bread. The bread was brown and looked really hard. The loaf of bread was like metal.I walked majestically into my room as I unbuttoned my shirt and sat down to eat. Then it happened before I started eating, the thought of playing with my bae.I stood up quickly as I walked towards her only to uncover her from the bag to see she was broken. My roommates started shouting “Haaa” most of them were Yoruba people to be precise.
My heart broke into several pieces within few seconds. Maybe someone broke her I told myself but there was nothing I could do but eat my moinmoin and strong bread.
Here are pictures of my bae sitting on a chair after we broke up……sorry she broke up.I AM BAELESS

TMPDOODLE1444512004878

Leave a Reply

